Fixtures

Club Fixtures

The CLC Striders have a strong showing a large variety of races in the local race calendar. The committee have gathered a list of key races for the club throughout the year which will help club members prepare themselves in advance.

The fixture list is below:

April 2017

Date Race
Tuesday 25th April Aztec West Fast 5km (Bristol)
Sunday 30th April Angels 10km (Ashleworth)

May 2017

Date Race
Wednesday 3rd May Stroud Beer Race (7.2 Miles)
Sunday 14th May Tewkesbury Half Marathon
Monday 15th May Berkeley 10km
Wednesday 24th May Gloucester 5km (Haresfield)
Tuesday 30th May Aztec West Fast 5km (Bristol)
Wednesday 31st May Cleeve Cloud Cuckoo (Cleeve Hill)

June 2017

Date Race
Sunday 4th June Fairford 10km
Sunday 11th June Worcester Pitchcroft 10km
Wednesday 14th June Cirencester Summer Sizzler 10km
Saturday 17th June Humph’s Hilly Half 10km
Tuesday 27th June Aztec West Fast 5km

July 2017

Date Race
Monday 3rd July Frampton 10km
Tuesday 27th July Aztec West Fast 5km
Saturday TBC July Bourton 1 Mile Challenge

August 2017

Date Race
Sunday 6th August Gloucester City Half Marathon
Wednesday 9th August Bugatti 10km Race
Sunday 13th August Standish Woodland Chase
Sunday 27th August Winchcombe Hill Climb
Tuesday 29th August Aztec West Fast 5km

Subsequent fixtures will be added closer to the time.